Gamewardens Association Vietnam to Present
OPERATING OFFICERS

(and Contact Info.)
(As elected at the National Reunion business meeting, )


Mailing Address
Gamewardens Vietnam to Present, Inc.
P.O. Box 354
Murrieta, Ca., 92564-0354
Ph: 866 220 7477

All email addresses below are generic in nature, and are maintained on the TF116.org web site mail server.  Please utilize these, even when you know the individual in the area of responsibility.  The webmaster will see to it that all email is automatically forwarded to the elected or appointed individual.  Doing this prevents the flow and loss of critical information to personal addresses, and will ensure information is routed to the correct person.  If you are still receiving email after you have vacated a position please notify the webmaster.

PRESIDENT: James D. Davy MCPO/USN/RET.
president@tf116.org

SECRETARY: Mike Persico
secretary@tf116.org

OFFICERS
1st VICE PRESIDENT Jerry Gandy: 1stvicepresident@tf116.org
SECRETARY: Mike Persico: secretary@tf116.org
TREASURER: Steve Watson: treasurer@tf116.org
SUPPLY: Jack Fugate: supplyofficer@tf116.org
NEWSLETTER:Richard (Dick) Strandberg: newsletter@tf116.org

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE
scholarship@tf116.org  (emails all current members of the scholarship committee)
Glen Fry
Glen Slay

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (Chapter Presidents)
execboard@tf116.org (emails to all current chapter presidents)
Mid-Atlantic: midatlantic@tf116.org
North East: neast@tf116.org
North West:nwest@tf116.org
West Coast:wcoast@tf116.org
Mid_West:mwest@tf116.org

BOARD of DIRECTORS
theboard@tf116.org - (emails to all current members of the board)
Captain Story
Glen Slay
Ray Jeno
Bill Straight
Mark Herrmann
Don Howell
Mark Bowers
Wes Wesleskey
Bill Woods
Bill Sparrow

Support Personnel
TF116 Membership Data Base - database@tf116.org
TF116 Webmaster - webmaster@tf116.org
IRS Report - Jim Morgan - jimmorgan.jag.gmail.com
National Reunion Coordinator - reunion@tf116.org
FB/ Social Media and Data Manager - Nancy Re
Newsletter Manager - newsletter@tf116.org